Voluntary Action Arun & Chichester

News

VAAC E-bulletins

The bulletin is circulated to over 500 subscribers, ranging from charities & community groups to councillors and public sector workers. We monitor sources of information from across our network.

Voluntary Action Arun & Chichester provide a weekly e-bulletin with all the latest news, events, funding, training and jobs that is available across our area and West Sussex. It is not only for you but also ‘by’ you – send us your updates and we will publicise your events, share your ideas or surveys and inform the local community about your group for free. Please email Jenny.

Latest Bulletin

Thu 3 December 2020

Previous Bulletins

Thu 26 November 2020

Thu 19 November 2020

Thu 12 November 2020

Thu 5 November 2020

Thu 29 October 2020

Thu 22 October 2020

Thu 15 October 2020

Thu 8 October 2020

Thu 1 October 2020

Thu 24 September 2020

Thu 17 September 2020

Thu 10 September 2020

Giving voluntary and community organisations in Arun and Chichester Districts the tools they need to succeed

Spread the word