Voluntary Action Arun & Chichester

News

VAAC E-bulletins - news and updates from the local voluntary sector

Voluntary Action Arun & Chichester provide a weekly e-bulletin with all the latest news, events, funding, training and jobs that is available across our area and West Sussex. It is not only for you but also ‘by’ you – send us your updates and we will publicise your events, share your ideas or surveys and inform the local community about your group for free. Please email Jenny.

The bulletin is circulated to over 500 subscribers, ranging from charities & community groups to councillors and public sector workers. We monitor sources of information from across our network.

Latest Bulletin

Thu 25 November 2021

Previous Bulletins

Thu 18 November 2021

Thu 11 November 2021

Thu 4 November 2021

Thu 28 October 2021

Thu 21 October 2021

Thu 14 October 2021

Thu 7 October 2021

Thu 30 September 2021

Thu 23 September 2021

Thu 16 September 2021

Thu 9 September 2021

Thu 2 September 2021

Thu 26 August 2021

Giving voluntary and community organisations in Arun and Chichester Districts the tools they need to succeed

Spread the word