Voluntary Action Arun & Chichester

News

VAAC E-bulletins

The bulletin is circulated to over 500 subscribers, ranging from charities & community groups to councillors and public sector workers. We monitor sources of information from across our network.

Voluntary Action Arun & Chichester provide a weekly e-bulletin with all the latest news, events, funding, training and jobs that is available across our area and West Sussex. It is not only for you but also ‘by’ you – send us your updates and we will publicise your events, share your ideas or surveys and inform the local community about your group for free. Please email Jenny.

Latest Bulletin

Thu 4 June 2020

Previous Bulletins

Thu 28 May 2020

Thu 21 May 2020

Thu 14 May 2020

Thu 7 May 2020

Thu 30 April 2020

Thu 23 April 2020

Thu 16 April 2020

Thu 9 April 2020

Thu 2 April 2020

Thu 26 March 2020

Thu 19 March 2020

Thu 12 March 2020

Thu 5 March 2020

Thu 27 February 2020

Giving voluntary and community organisations in Arun and Chichester Districts the tools they need to succeed

Spread the word