Voluntary Action Arun & Chichester

News

VAAC E-bulletins

The bulletin is circulated to over 500 subscribers, ranging from charities & community groups to councillors and public sector workers. We monitor sources of information from across our network.

Voluntary Action Arun & Chichester provide a weekly e-bulletin with all the latest news, events, funding, training and jobs that is available across our area and West Sussex. It is not only for you but also ‘by’ you – send us your updates and we will publicise your events, share your ideas or surveys and inform the local community about your group for free. Please email Jenny.

Latest Bulletin

Thu 6 August 2020

Previous Bulletins

Thu 30 July 2020

Thu 23 July 2020

Thu 16 July 2020

Thu 9 July 2020

Thu 2 July 2020

Thu 25 June 2020

Thu 18 June 2020

Thu 11 June 2020

Thu 4 June 2020

Thu 28 May 2020

Giving voluntary and community organisations in Arun and Chichester Districts the tools they need to succeed

Spread the word