Voluntary Action Arun & Chichester

News

VAAC E-bulletins

The bulletin is circulated to over 500 subscribers, ranging from charities & community groups to councillors and public sector workers. We monitor sources of information from across our network.

Voluntary Action Arun & Chichester provide a weekly e-bulletin with all the latest news, events, funding, training and jobs that is available across our area and West Sussex. It is not only for you but also ‘by’ you – send us your updates and we will publicise your events, share your ideas or surveys and inform the local community about your group for free. Please email Jenny.

Latest Bulletin

Thu 24 June 2021

Previous Bulletins

Thu 17 June 2021

Thu 10 June 2021

Thu 3 June 2021

Thu 27 May 2021

Thu 20 May 2021

Thu 13 May 2021

Thu 6 May 2021

Thu 29 April 2021

Thu 22 April 2021

Thu 15 April 2021

Thu 8 April 2021

Thu 1 April 2021

Giving voluntary and community organisations in Arun and Chichester Districts the tools they need to succeed

Spread the word