Voluntary Action Arun & Chichester

News

VAAC E-bulletins

The bulletin is circulated to over 500 subscribers, ranging from charities & community groups to councillors and public sector workers. We monitor sources of information from across our network.

Voluntary Action Arun & Chichester provide a weekly e-bulletin with all the latest news, events, funding, training and jobs that is available across our area and West Sussex. It is not only for you but also ‘by’ you – send us your updates and we will publicise your events, share your ideas or surveys and inform the local community about your group for free. Please email Jenny.

Latest Bulletin

Thu 2 April 2020

Previous Bulletins

Thu 26 March 2020

Thu 19 March 2020

Thu 12 March 2020

Thu 5 March 2020

Thu 27 February 2020

Thu 20 February 2020

Thu 13 February 2020

Thu 6 February 2020

Thu 30 January 2020

Thu 23 January 2020

Thu 16 January 2020

Thu 9 January 2020

Thu 19 December 2019

Thu 12 December 2019

Thu 5 December 2019

Thu 28 November 2019

Giving voluntary and community organisations in Arun and Chichester Districts the tools they need to succeed

Spread the word